Knowledgebase Article
Category: Configuration | Module: OfficePro | Created: 10/7/2024 | Last Updated: 9/5/2026
User accounts allow access to your system. You will want to set up a user account for each of the staff members whom you wish to have access. You are allowed as many users as you like to assist you in the management of your practice. Each user can have personalized access to the features you choose. A User account is automatically created for the new provider when you are added to the service.
When adding or editing User Accounts, you can decide what information you allow each user to access. Please review each of these functions carefully to protect your information.
At the top of the Security tab is a field marked User Access. If you check the box marked Administrator a user will have access to all areas of OfficePro. If you want to limit the user’s access to certain areas of OfficePro, this box should remain unchecked. The following list explains each access area.